Contact Us:     01744 811818       info@hattonstravel.co.uk

  

 

Tribute Nights and Themed Tours

All of our Tribute Night tours offer:

  • FREE Door-to-Door pick-up service locally
  • Executive coach transport - air-conditioning, toilets, reclining seats, DVD player
  • Courier Service - serving hot & cold drinks and offering freshly-prepared sandwiches, cakes & biscuits

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.to make a booking or call our sales team on (01744) 811818 (Option 1)

                     
  Fri 2nd to Sun 4th March 2018   Soul & Motown Night   Georgian Hollies Hotel, Blackpool  

Half Board

  £119 per person
                     
   Fri 23rd to Sun 25th March 2018   Frankie Valli Tribute   Georgian Hollies Hotel, Blackpool   Half Board   £119 per person
                     
  Fri 20th to Sun 22nd April 2018   Neil Diamond Tribute   Georgian Hollies Hotel, Blackpool   Half Board   £119 per person
                     
  Fri 18th to Sun 20th May 2018   ABBA Tribute Band   Georgian Hollies Hotel, Blackpool   Half Board   £119 per person
                     
    Fri 1st to Sun 3rd June 2018   Swing Night   Georgian Hollies Hotel, Blackpool   Half Board   £119 per person
                     
    Fri 22nd to Sun 24th June 2018   Jive, Rock & Roll Night   Georgian Hollies Hotel, Blackpool   Half Board   £119 per person
                     
  Fri 29th June to Sun 1st July 2018   'Dreamboats & Petticoats' Night   Georgian Hollies Hotel, Blackpool   Half Board   £119 per person
                     
  Fri 27th to Sun 29th July 2018   Soul & Motown Night   Georgian Hollies Hotel, Blackpool   Half Board   £119 per person
                     
  Fri 10th to Sun 12th August 2018   Frank Sinatra Tribute   Georgian Hollies Hotel, Blackpool   Half Board   £119 per person
                     
  Fri 9th to Sun 11th Nov 2018   'Dreamboats & Petticoats' Night   Georgian Hollies Hotel, Blackpool   Half Board   £119 per person